12. 39.17 Mhz

“What’s the Frequency?” is written by James Oliva and designed by Alexander Danner. Our theme music is by Kurt C. Nelson.

Content warnings at end of show notes.

Walter Mix – Karim Kronfli
Whitney – Tanja Milojevic
Carmen – Julia Schifini
Barton – James Brunt
Lillian – Jessica Washington
Archie – Jordan Higgs
Donald – Brad C. Wilcox
Louise – Kristen DiMercurio
Missy – Amy Schwartz
Keets – Marcus Waterman
Det. Joy – Danielle Shemaiah
Gans- Jamie Price
Doug Kowalski – Richard Penner
Trudy – Blair Dawson
Allister – Danny Pineda
The Narrator – Alexander Danner
Thomas Miceli – Rob Dione
The Announcer – Michael Hammer
Almost Mother #1 – Emmett Moon
Almost Mother #2 – Emily Wang
Almost Mother #3 – Tricia Groves

This episode contains an excerpt from “Invisible Sun” by Seclorence Additional music provided by Think About It. More of their music can be found at https://www.reverbnation.com/thinkaboutit CONTENT WARNINGS

CONTENT WARNINGS: Sudden loud noises Gun Violence Death/Murder Physical violence/Strangulation Kidnapping/Imprisonment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s